Leadership

OFFICERS & BOARD OF COUNCILORS 2016-2017


Presidents

Dr. Mario Bresciano
Private Practice
Via Barrili 9
Torino Italy 10134
Tel: 39-011-3184938
E-mail: mariobresciano@me.com


Dr. Brian Fitzpatrick
Private Practice
12th Floor, King George Tower
79 Adelaide Street
Brisbane, QLD Australia 4000
Tel: 617 3223 5000
E-mail: brianfitz@bohdental.com.au



Vice Presidents

Dr. Nico Creugers
Radboud University Medical Center
Oral Function & Prosthetic Dentistry
P.O. Box 9101
309 OF
Nijmegen, Gelderland Netherlands NL 6500HB
Tel: 31 24 3614004
E-mail: nico.creugers@radboudumc.nl


Dr. Nicola Ursula Zitzmann
University of Basel
Clinic of Periodontology, Endodontology and Cariology
Prof Dr
Hebelstrasse 3
Basel Switzerland CH-4056
Tel: 41 61 267 26 13
E-mail: n.zitzmann@unibas.ch



Secretary

Dr. David Bartlett
Kings College London Dental Institute
Prosthodontics
Floor 25, Guy's Tower
London United Kingdom SE1 9RT
Tel: 20 7188 5390
E-mail: david.bartlett@kcl.ac.uk



Treasurer

Dr. Sreenivas Koka
Private Practice
8031 Linda Vista Road, Suite 210
San Diego, CA United States 92111
Tel:
E-mail: skoka66@gmail.com



Board of Councilors

Dr. Limor Avivi Arber
University of Toronto
Prosthodontics
Faculty of Dentistry
Assistant Professor, Department of Prosthodontics
University of Toronto, Faculty of Dentistry
124 Edward Street, Room 367
Toronto, ON Canada M5G 1G6
Tel: (647) 225-2647
E-mail: limor.avivi.arber@utoronto.ca


Dr. Marcio Grossi
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul Faculty of Dentistry - Brazil
Prosthodontic Department
Professor (Full)
Professor, Department of Prosthodontics
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil
Avenida Ipiranga 6681 prédio 6
Bairro Partenon
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil 90619-900
Tel: 55 51 3320-3500
E-mail: mlgrossi@pucrs.br



Dr. Jung-Suk Han
School of Dentistry, Seoul National University
Department of Prosthodontics
101 Daehakno, Jongno-gu
Department of Prosthodontics
School of Dentistry, Seoul National University
Seoul Korea (South) 110-744
Tel: 82-2-2072-3711
E-mail: proshan@snu.ac.kr


Dr. Dale Howes
University of Witwatersrand
Department of Oral Rehabilitation
Professor (Adj)
PO Box 653092;
Benmore;
Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa 2010
Tel: 27 11 784 9297
E-mail: dgh@branemarkinstitute.co.za



Dr. Xinquan Jiang
Ninth Peoples Hospital affiliated to Shanghai JiaoTong University, School of Medicine
Director of the Department of Prosthodontics
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
639 Zhizaoju Road
Shanghai China 200011
Tel: 86-21-53315688
E-mail: xinquanj@aliyun.com


Dr. Ami Smidt
The Hebrew Univ.- Hadassah, Faculty of Dentistry
Head, The center for Graduate Studies in Prosthodontics, Dept. of Prosth.
6 Levitan St., Neve-Avivim
Tel-Aviv Israel 69204
Tel: 972 3 641 2326
E-mail: ami@smidt.co.il



Dr. Hirofumi Yatani
Osaka University Graduate School of Dentistry
Fixed Prosthodontics
Professor/D.D.S., PhD
1-8 Yamadaoka
Suita, Osaka Japan 565-0871
Tel: 81 6 6879 2951
E-mail: yatani@dent.osaka-u.ac.jp




Recent Past Presidents

Dr. Rhonda Jacob
Private Practice
11430 Gallant Ridge Lane
Houston, TX United States 77082
E-mail: rhonda.jacob@comcast.net


Dr. C Peter Owen
University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg
Oral Rehabilitation
Professor Emeritus
Department of Oral Rehabilitation
School of Oral Health Science, Faculty of Health Science
University of the Witwatersrand
7 York Road Parktown
Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa 2193
Tel: 27 83 679 2205
E-mail: peter.owen@wits.ac.za





 

Past Presidents

Co-Presidents

Rhonda Jacob

C. Peter Owen

2014-2015

Co-Presidents

Martin Gross

Yoshinobu Maeda

2012-2013

Co-Presidents

Thomas Taylor

Sang Wan Shin

2010-2011

Co-Presidents

Iven Klineberg

Jamie Gil

2008-2009

Co-Presidents

Regina Mericske-Stern

Kiyoshi Koyano

2006-2007

Co-Presidents

Aris-Petros D. Tripodakis

Michael MacEntee

2004-2005

Co-Presidents

Yasumasa Akagawa

Patrick M. Lloyd

2002-2003

Co-Presidents

Terry R. Walton

Brian Monteith

2000-2001

Co-Presidents

Gunnar E. Carlsson

Bernard G.N. Smith

1998-1999

Co-Presidents

George A. Zarb

Takao Maruyama

1996-1997

President

Jack Preston

 

1994-1995

President

Peter Scharer

 

1992-1993

President

Harold W. Preiskel

 

1982-1991


International College of Prosthodontists
4425 Cass Street, Suite A
San Diego, CA 92109 USA
Tel: 1 (858) 270-1814
Fax: 1 (858) 272-7687